Contact Us

Reunion Team

Your 2017 AC All-Campus Reunion Team is working hard to organize many details and accomplish many tasks. To volunteer assistance, ask questions, or make comments, please contact us using the email addresses listed below. Please join us in Las Vegas, March 12-16, 2017; together we can make this a terrific occasion.

Committee members and year each began attending AC:

Connie Anderson (Gerringer) (P 1967, BW 1968) --- cjgerringer@hotmail.com
Barbara Church (Bruce) (P 1962)  ---------------------  jbbruce74@yahoo.com
Robin Connelly (P 1965)  -------------------------------  robin_connelly@Yahoo.com
Cledice Decker (P 1959)  -------------------------------  cledeck@att.net
Garry de Jager (BW 1966)  ----------------------------  garrydejager@gmail.com
Jean Ehlert (Updegraff) (P 1964)  ---------------------  jean@acpasadenareunion.com
Joel Farnsworth (BS 1969)
Bob Gerringer (P 1967)  --------------------------------  bob@acpasadenareunion.com
Eileen McKinley (P 1960)  ------------------------------  eileen@acpasadenareunion.com
Dick Mills (P 1968) --------------------------------------  freelance65@aol.com
Vicki Norman (Mills) (P 1967) -------------------------  vamills@aol.com
Carol Shamus (Ackerman) (P 1974) ------------------  brighterthanair@mac.com
Nancy Williams (BS, Honorary) ------------------------- twilliams@tv24.tv
Tom Williams (BS 1965)  -------------------------------  twilliams@tv24.tv


Please do not enter anything here. If you are blind and having problems filling out this form, please call 734-585-5605.

 
 

* = Required   

* Your Name
* Your Email
* Regarding Year
* Subject

* Message
 
 


UA-51763549-1